I dont wanna loose you!


(osminkad på bild!)

What i have in my heart, in my mind is you..
I would die if we were through
I am lost in pain without you being so cold, so alone
All I have is you
It is all that I'm breathing for
All I need is you
All the nights I've prayed for us to carry on

I am not prepared to be strong
I just can't belive
I am losing you
Unprepared to carry on
I can't see you walk away

All I have is you
It is all that I'm breathing for
I am lost in pain without you
I am leaving ground forever

Now loneliness infecting me,
Gone are the days, you were there, protecting me
but all i have now is...me

what i only have left in my hear, in my mind is you
and all i want is to have you for my own
you are everything i would die for


Pussen.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0