work work work, hate it or love it!

A part of me still believes when you, say you're gonna stick around
A part of me still believes we can, find a way to work it out
But I know that we tried everything we could try so let's just, say goodbye
Forever...
I don't even wanna dream about losing you, or saying godbye forever.
Maybe I can live without you, when im so over you..
I don't wanna feel the pain, what good would it do me now
now when its getting good?


nu har jag fan rast men sitter fortfarande och arbetar.. bara för att jag inte hann med tillräckligt på lektionen -.-
hehe, berättelse skrivning! fan det är inte kul...
men men måste göras så, what can i do ..
hmm.. jo blir väll att återgå till arbetet nu,


Pussen.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0