im loving but losing you..

One day I’ll turn around I’ll see your hand reach out
I’m only fooling myself, oh, but maybe when you smile
It means you’d stay awhile just maybe you’d save me now

Well, now it’s etched in stone that I can’t survive alone you have the missing piece
That I need so desperately yes, I slip away to a day that’ll never come
It’s like a splash of water to my face when I suddenly realize that you could never find a place
For me in your eyes, and I don’t know why I keep thinking
im still loving you and will always do
..

jag har skit tråkigt ! blöhö! (texten stämmer dock in bra fan! vilket iof alla jag lägger upp som inlägg gör..)  är inte trött fast jag dock borde sova vid det här laget..
sitter istället och lyssnar på all möjlig sorts musik, ganska okey! men ah som sakt.. tråkigt XD
hehe, ska försöka fota något nu också. så jag kanske får upp någon NY bild!


Pussen.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0