Remember when we first talked and everything was still a bet in loves game

hello again... vet att jag inte hunnit skriva något idag, men blev knas med skolan idag.
Kom nydligen hem ifrån sessan, där det bjöds på kaffe och glögg :)
trevligt trevligt...
Imorrn blir det jobb igen efter skolan, hur länge vet jag inte ännu.
Ska iaf hjälpa till med julborden som är bokade imorrn, så kanske inte
behöver stanna så mycket längre.
Just nu sitter jag och typ knarkar låten Honey and the moon - Joseph Arthur
så underbar!

And i keep thinking of you, why cant you just leave my head alone?
cause i know that i dont have a chance anymore...its to late



här är en underbar cover på låten...Made by Giuliano!



Don't know why I'm still afraid
If you weren't real I would make you up now
I wish that I could follow through
I know that your love is true and deep as the sea

But right now everything you want is wrong
And right now all your dreams are waking up
And right now I wish I could follow you to the shores of freedom
Where no one lives

We got too much time to kill
Like pigeons on my windowsill we hang around
Ever since I've been with you you hold me up all the time I've falling down




Pussen.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0