My tears wasnt worth it...

im still crying my heart out because of you...
and it really tear me apart, im not the girl who cant hold back her tears
i have always been the strong one, and i dont see my self as that week crying chick
but when i just think about you my tears starts to fall down my cheeks
and it wont stop, even how much i tell my self that it isnt worth it
i just cant fool myself.
I know that i truly love you
i wont let you go... just the thought of you being with another girl kills me slowly
do you realize what you done to me?
i dont think you do, cause i can see how easy you moved on without a shred of doubt.
I just miss you and i dont want this to be the end
distance doesnt matter anymore i can swim, can you?
is not that hard if we really want something, if our love is worth it.

made by D.



Pussen.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0